Image

#Wishbeer #Glutenfree #Beer in Bangkok!

A few months ago a reader messaged me to say they’d found gluten free beer in Bangkok. I was like “Say what!?”

Obviously it exists in the outside world, but someone in Bangers is importing it and distributing it here? Amazing!

Wishbeer was founded in 2012 and has been providing Bangkokians with lovely foreign beers and ciders. They have quick delivery and the prices are quite reasonable. Check out their Gluten Free Beers here!

 

2 thoughts on “#Wishbeer #Glutenfree #Beer in Bangkok!

  1. Hi Marley, thank you very much for this info. I live in Turkey, and it is also quite difficult to find gluten free products. Luckily I can find flours and etc, so baking at home saves me. But for beer , no gluten free beer here. So I am asking my friends who visits another countries, to get me some. So one of my friend is going to bangkok, so with this wishbeer info, I will get some.
    Thank you very much, and have a nice day

    • Marley says:

      Beer is that tricky one! There are a few ciders here available as well – Magners and Somersby are in the local Villa Supermarkets.

Leave a Reply

