Image

An Asian Easter

IMG_3602

An Asian-Canadian-French-Italian Easter spread

Easter isn’t something I’ve ever experienced in Asia, for some reason it is only this year that I feel spring has sprung.

Perhaps it’s the feeling that I know these are my last few months in crazy Bangers… but something has definitely changed. Time to spring forward my friends!

IMG_3260

Looking at Phuket island to the west. Feb 2016

Please Β be patient with me readers, there’s plenty of comments and replies to be written! But some restaurant and product reviews too!

Biscuit Recipe / Pie Crust Recipe

Leave a Reply

