#Paleo #Elanaspantry Awesome #Glutenfree Recipes

This website is an amazing resource for anyone following a gluten free or paleo diet.

image

Apple fritters

While I don’t eat meat, I still eat eggs and dairy (as if I need any more food restrictions!), so I suffer from not getting enough protein. I’ve learned that almond flour and coconut flour can help with that deficiency though!

Some of the recipes I’ve tried include: Paleo bread, blueberry muffins and the apple fritters. Each recipe has been easy to follow and includes ingredients that I can find around Bangkok. What’s not to love?

image

Awesome blueberry muffins – so light and fluffy!

Leave a Reply

