Gluten Free Paleo Apple Cake

image

Everything you need!

At Christmas I brought back 3 bags of coconut flour and they have been sitting unused in my cupboard. Luckily, Empowered Sustenance recently posted a recipe that I could use!

I followed the recipe but the pancake rose much higher than I expected. Once it cooled I cut it into 2 bite pieces to make a quick and easy breakfast or mid morning snack. image

This Apple Paleo Oven Pancake is a great substitute for gluten free French toast. I have stopped making my own bread, so this fufls that craving!

Heaven!

Leave a Reply

