Gallery

My Favourite Holiday Beauty Products – Gluten Free!

Yippee for payday! I love spoiling myself with a massage once a month when I get paid. But what about the other 29 days of the month?

I have found a few products that will travel with me everywhere – they are inexpensive, gluten free, and don’t contain all that scary chemical stuff.

image

1. Sabai-arom Homegrown Lemongrass Handcream – 137thb from Boots. This moisturizer smells divine and is made locally from organic herbs. They also have massage oils, body lotion and body wash.

image

2. Boots Conditioning Clay Mask – price forgotten. I love this mask. I use it once a week and it does wonders for my face! Paula’s Choice even loves it too πŸ™‚image3. Love love love The Body Shop hair care range, prices vary. The Grapeseed oil is great for adding shine, while the Rainforest leave in conditioner is super while on beach holidays (if only it came in little bottles). The shampoos and conditioners leave my hair feeling strong, but also very clean.

image4. Instead of wearing a foundation every day, I usually apply the concealer and then put sunscreen on top. Love the spot wand as well, as it zaps pimples before they get too serious about staying!

5. Of course a girl needs waterproof mascara for holidays! This stuff is also great for Songkran!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

