Gallery

My Comfort Foods: Baxter’s Soups & Jell-o

french onion soup

So this week I am sick. It is 32 degrees Celsius outside, and I have a cold! Not what I wanted a few days before the Bangkok Marathon. To run or not to run, that is the question.

I have reverted back to my comfort foods, but then I wasn’t sure if they were gluten free. I emailed Baxter’s as I love their soups, and received this document outlining their gluten free products.

Products suitable for Coeliacs Oct 2012

jello-pile

Then it was on to Jello to soothe my sore throat. Although Kraft didn’t have a comprehensive list of gluten free products, they did have some helpful information on their website.

Leave a Reply

