Gallery

The Salsa Kitchen

Veggies, salsa and deep fried taco goodness!

Veggies, salsa and deep fried taco goodness!

If you have a hankering for some tacos, head to The Salsa Kitchen.

As it turns out, they deep fry their corn products in separate oil, making this a gluten-free friendly place! They made me some special tacos as I’m a vegetarian, however, I was told that the chicken or shrimp tacos are gluten free too!

If I had more time, I would have gone back for some of their soups!

image

Leave a Reply

