Gallery

Healthy Veggie

IMG_0717Nestled away on a back alley, I found this place just walking by on my way out of the city. Hidden off Moon Mueng, between Loi Khroh and Katam Corner, there is also a yoga studio.

I introduced myself and inquired about their fare. Turns out they don’t use fish sauce and any dishes can be made without soy sauce. It was refreshing to see a ferrang – a Westerner – running the kitchen and being able to converse in unbroken English! I will definitely stop by here on my next trip to Chiang Mai!

Leave a Reply

