Gallery

Is your toothpaste gluten free?

Is your toothpaste gluten free?

You’re kidding right? There’s gluten in toothpaste?

I stumbled upon this whilst reading Gluten-Free Asia, which got me wondering about my cosmetic habits. Then I remembered a post I read on Gluten Free Traveller. Am I unknowingly glutening myself every time I brush my teeth? AAhhh I don’t know! Especially living in Thailand, you’ll notice that most ingredient labels are in Thai.  This brand is safe!

Here are some other brands which are safe. However, it is worth noting that Sensodyne and Crest are easier to find in Thailand.

image

Leave a Reply

