Gluten Free Products in Topps @ Central Lad Prao

Gluten Free Products in Topps @ Central Lad Phrao

The staples of my GF diet

Wow! I couldn’t believe my luck with Lucy’s gluten free cookies! There were three flavours, but I chose the traditional chocolate chip.

On the left is my special gluten free soy sauce, which I have mentioned previously on my blog. The big yellow label helps it stand out in the huge aisle of other sauces!

And another surprise was the gluten free bread mix by Springhill Farm!

One thought on “Gluten Free Products in Topps @ Central Lad Prao

  1. Thank you so much for posting this I’m a British national living in Thailand too, and I have been diagnosed with Colonic inertia, IBS and SIBO (in which I needs to eat a low FODMAP diet).

Leave a Reply

