Gallery

Gluten Free Vegan Zucchini and Banana Bread

9311490732_4b8ddce536_z

I made this last week for some vegan friends who were visiting Bangkok. They awoke to the luscious aroma of all spice and cinnamon. I followed the recipe, except didn’t use apple sauce, instead substituted another banana.

To make it gluten free for me, I used Bob’s Red Mills All Purpose Baking Mix, not flour. And because I don’t like nuts or raisins in bread, I omitted those also. The end result, however, was delish! We ate all the bread that day. Never have I had anything so moist and flavourful! Highly recommend this for all GF and Veg out there!

Recipe complements of PPK

Leave a Reply

